vurfood.blogg.se

Skyrim zaz animation pack error nmm
Skyrim zaz animation pack error nmm











Because there is noone else having your problem. It HAS something to do with your installation. There is some kind of disconnect between the new save file and the old one, because I havent touch the NMM or the mods. I'm not using NMM very much, so I'm not a good advice for NMM pitfalls. Should I try uninstalling and reinstalling Creature Pack again? I don't really know what I'm doing wrong here. Ok so, I've checked the Data\Tools\GenerateFNIS_for_User for said txt file and it's there. I did a clean install of FNIS, and am running it through NMM (0.70.9). This is what mine reads: ERROR(5): Access to the path d:\program files (x86)\steam\steamapps\common\Skyrim\Data\tools\GenerateFNISforUsers\temporarylogs\skeleton.xml is denied. I also heard that this could also happen if you installed Skyrim and/or NMM in one of the UAC protected standard folders "C:\Program Files" or "C:\Program Files (x86)". It doesnt appear to be affecting gameplay so far (No frozen actors), but it is concerning to me. In old NMM versions there was a "feature" that removed ALL text files with the option to not install READMEs. If it is not there then it is an undeniable indication that Creature Pack is not installed. It checks for the file Data\Tools\GenerateFNIS_for_Users\BehavioredObjects.txt. From FNIS point of view it is a very simple case.













Skyrim zaz animation pack error nmm